some people think governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and hosing problems to help people to prevent illness and disease.

It is considered by few communities that environmental contamination and housing issues should resolved by government for the betterment of society. I strongly agree with this school of thought that these are required special attention of government. According to my opinion not simply by addressing on these problems is enough. There is also a need of Practical work. It is a duty of Government to look out the problems and nowadays this is a worldwide trouble because these environment related worries cause many severe damage forexample air pollution are the product of industrial smoke, traffic, untidy places and many others reasons which tainted air and many other water related hassle create many diseases. However, In otherside housing societies create congestion problems and greedy landlords take profit according to their demands which also be a major destruction in society. Therfore, It is very necessary for government to take some serious actions to stop such difficulties by starting campaign related to health problems, environmental troubles and also must implement their rule of law made it compulsory for everyone. In the nutshell i would recommend that these obstacles can be overcome by having realistic and longterm approach by giving knowledge related to this matter and by having laws on it.