Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adapt to the local practices and customs.

Many people assumed that all of them have to accommodate to the local practices and customs, while people can go to abroad. Personally, I completely agree with this view, do hordes of tourists want to go for learning others’ culture and also historical events of customs in each local areas. For a variety of reasons, it would be the culture of picturesque villages wonderful to learn for tourists. Firstly, a lot of people are able to take a lot of benefits from surveying another culture instead of not keeping an eye pulled. Secondly, all cultural and secular knowledge can be catch people’s eye by means of unprecedented thinking. For example, if they like to choose the different culture of there to themselves, they use to begin in this country live. Finally, even if which country has come a lot hordes of tourists and to be the local places of interest, of course this country would be a breath of fresh air. In my opinion, all historical holidays and each parties events are interesting for us. It means that we are able to think outside the box by the way as well as take it easy. In other words, I think that which understand quickly and friendly with our favorite countries due to busybody. For instance, we interested that traveling to far-off destinations and living the places of breathtaking views alike going sightseeing (wildlife safari). In conclusion, I believe that learning the culture of other countries and living abroad are able to become ability gap.