Some people say now there is less communication between family members than in the past.

Communication is one of the best way to pamper any relation. But in this era of technology and gadgets, every single individual is busy in the virtual world, where one has time for online stuff but not for the real people. As a consequence of which, bonding among family members is getting week in many houses nowadays. I totally agree with this view. In this globalized world, there rare people who do not have phone. As it is a very interesting invention of science it too difficult for almost every person to get a break from it. As a result of which, everyone is busy with the online games and other similar things. Moreover, it is felt that the online friends are way more interesting than the real people because of which most of the people do not have time to spend with family. Due to which closeness among family members is going to a lower level. Furthermore, it is an undeniable fact that needs make people bounded with others and they make one feel like converse with someone, especially at home. But in present, machines have made life easier. machines are always available to accomplish any task due to which the requirement of communication with other humans has declined. In most of the houses just because of the above mentioned reasons it is considered by the young generations that by talking to them their parents are just interrupting in their life as their parents have nothing to do with them and their life. It can be summed up that the family bonding is not very strong in this era because of lack of communication among siblings and parents. There can be number of different reasons in the distinct cases but the the main demon is mobile phone.