Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities. Use specific details and examples to explain your view.

Nodubts, youngers always prefer to do their work in groups or teams and they can get more benefits when they doing group activities, scientific works are always depend on the team management and an individuals can improve their skills through it, I think it is a better way for everyone, I am partially agree with given statement. I will explain the reasons in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, an individuals suffer with many conditions in their daily life and they can get the more knowledge about the behavior in society. They get the experience because they met with new people with new ideas. They receive the way of co- operation with others. By participating in group activities, individuals can learn about how they can fellow rules and regulations. For instance, according to international survey, that article said that, in America, 65% companies and schools provide the chance of team work to citizens which are very helpful to improve their skills. They can increase their creativity and can get the chance to express their views in front of others. Companies can increase their productivity and they can produce more ideas with different results. Therefore, group activities are very beneficial to increase the confidence level of an individuals and they always try to express their skills in better way as compare to others. On other side, everyone has a different nature and they always show interest in different activities. Some people do not give the preference to the team work because they think that it create more disturbance in work because everyone can do their work in own speed. In scientific researches, they get the more inputs through team work and they always confused with it. An individuals think that the disturbance and other problems are controlled by monitor or guider in group activities. People can get more facilities and opportunities without team work. In conclusion, people can improve their skills through various ways such as team work. They should get a chance to met with new people. Teamwork increase capabilities of an individuals and make an individuals a leader and a perfect future professionals. Therefor, it is high time for the schools and society to encourage group activities on higher scales