Some people believe that air travelling should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources.

Some are of the suggestion that, air travelling should prohibit because it is responsible for serious pollution as well as it consume the higher amount of natural fuel resources. To a major extent I protest against such a claim. My inclination is explained further. To begin with, air travelling play a crucial role for tourism industry. In a recent day, people are more dependent on air travelling and it helps to increase the level of economy in country. If air travelling should be controlled, it produces a negative impact on tourism industry. Moreover, the business of foreign faces many difficulties to sale their products into the market. Because, international imports and exports business are also affected by the restriction on flights. Furthermore, the hazardous air pollution is not only caused by the air travelling. There are also many other factors which are responsible for it. For instance, because of the industrialization, many chemical organizations and mega factories produce toxic gases and spread it in environment. As well as, vehicles are also consumed similar amount of natural fossil fuels. Recent survey suggests that, due to the urbanization, people are more rely on private vehicles and it uses more amount of fuel. However, I would not disregard the fact that, air travelling uses more amount of energy and cause serious environmental damage. But it is also responsible for air traffic and many air craft accidents in the global world. In conclusion, it is irrefutable that, air travelling causes serious negative impact on environment and also uses more energy, but there are also some other barriers, which are damaging the global world and consume higher proportion of energy and natural gases.