Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adapt to the local practice and customs.

Traveling and hitting the road has a charm in the way. We opted to set off from the town and gain further experience about cultures and norms. Acknowledging and recognition these traditions bring about our convictions. Hence, I disagreed with the given statement and the factors will be outlined in the following. To begin with, the principal rationale is that during the journey, the invasion of privacy from travelers which happens to the citizen It is not a seminal issue. In another word some people fret about own redline in norms, they assume visitors do irreparable harm and society falls into ruins. According to some articles which account for(illustrate) us, confront with tourist’s cultures have not adverse effects on the public, for instance, China has tremendous tradition and many tourists from others country traveled to have been beholding the old construction, specifically great wall of China, as far as we are concerned, the governments work point out. On the other hand, adapt tourists to do these norms may very well take a long period. To put it another way, every country have many traditions to learn even many of them have not been recognized and some of them are not appropriate to teach to tourist and visitors as an example, in Iran, we have some tradition in the name of inhibition which is picked on people especially when ought to enter or ask you out to have the main course with them. To conclude. My personality assertion holds the view that is demand tourist to adopt the tradition of the city. This is mainly because tourists or commuters have his right to travel without adopting customary thoughts.