More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreign countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Paragraph One: According to some statistic’s data from the international organization, it’s reveal’s us the people’s invasion to borders for immigrating to another continent or country get higher than we expected particularly for students Although a few downsides to this approach can be seen, there are merits to which we should not turn a blind eye. Paragraph Two: On the plus side, the advantages for students who are flight to another land are countless; first up with gain experiences; students who are abandoned own home and initiating an innovative life’s style. They can achieve the full potential in stranger land than the motherland. In other words, fighting for your life could move your expectancy of your territories and relieve students of families backing, for instance, they toil away to make money or get a raise to afford the cost of living in a foreign country and relinquishes themselves for beg and it could acquire more talents and knacks also students have some fortune to make own education visa to the citizen and turn to the solid citizen. Paragraph Three: However, there are some drawback's needing to be taken into account; the most obvious argument is homesickness; scholar may have some eccentric and peculiar impression and manifest a feeling could be abnormal and unexpected, a good illustration is since they reach to a dead end, they make a wrong call and leads to suicide or maybe some of them switch over to homeless and make the city face offensive although this is contrary to their opinion. On the other hand, most of the learners have not supervisor to give them a clue of how to live and make friends with other people in society. Paragraph Four: Conclusion: To conclude, Student migration to another country can be both rewarding and problematic. While given the situation, they contemplate these benefits and consequences in this sophisticated decision but they ought to be conscious and do not look for any jeopardy. Alireza Malih, 317 words