Even though doctor advice more people to get more exercise, many old people do not get enough exercise. What are the reasons for it and what are the solutions?

Some older people avoid doing exercise, knowing that doing physical workout is good for both body and mind. Also, many doctors advise people to exercise as much as possible however, people do not follow the instructions of medical examiners. There are several reasons associated with this trend, that will be discussed in the upcoming essay with some relevant solutions. Initially, despite some doctors advising a sum of people to exercise, they do not exercise at all, appears as a possible cause. After all, there is another reason that a number of people adopt a poor lifestyle into their lives, even though it is not at all beneficial to their health, elders show disinclinations for their exercises. Moreover, in overcrowded cities, the elderly rarely have the opportunity to exercise. For example, due to the growing population of big cities like Mumbai and Delhi, safe roads have become very scarce and, as well as weak eyesight and bones are the reasons of inactive lifestyle that cannot be overlooked. Be that as it may, appropriate steps need to be taken to get rid of this problem. For example, young children and students should be taught the importance of exercising and playing sports from school time itself, so that they can make themselves physically fit from an early age. In addition, the government should take some steps to curb the growing traffic and competition in the densely populated city. For example, Delhi government brought odd-even scheme, is a traffic rationing measure to reduce road congestion and pollution levels in 2015. In conclusion, in my opinion, every human being should make a little change in their lifestyle and exercise, which will keep their body healthy, and also make young children aware of the benefits of physical activities from their parents and teachers. In addition, the government should take new measures to control the increasing traffic gridlock.