Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

An individual, who is living in another country, might have both social and practical problems, due to the reason of speaking in non-native language. In my opinion, the process of adaptation is a crucial issue and in case of non-adaptability; the person can struggle, in particular with cultural and ethnic discrimination. On the one hand, people go to the foreign countries and in the majority of cases they have a problem relating to cultural issues. Specifically, while the behavior and traditions of foreigners differs from the local population, it becomes hard for them to live in that particular place. For instance, the variety of students from the different countries moving to Germany for educational and employment purposes, however they have a number of difficulties in this country. As a consequence, not knowing German language affects visitors and after a certain period of time they are returning to their home countries. On the other hand, unfortunately in specific states, the discrimination against travellers exists. In the majority of counties, the local people do not respect those people, who are not able to demonstrate their abilities in the official language of the living place. For illustration, people in Russia do not recognize the citizens of other countries who are aiming to live in their country without any knowledge of Russian. Hence, for living in another country there is a necessity to know their speech. In conclusion, in case of living not in the home-country, there is a necessity to speak in the same language, in which the local citizens are speaking. Since, it can lead to the following problems such as the cultural and ethnic.