Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measurement of the success? What makes a person successful?

It is frequently thought by some that success is related to wealth and material belongings. In my view, the wealth is not a productive way to measure success as there are other factors like good family and health that makes a person successful. It is true that everyone in the world tries to collect money in order to achieve happiness and hence, they think that wealth is a measurement of happiness. Although wealthy people have enough opportunities to buy all material belongings which they want, they want to self-murdered tgemselves and they do not feel happiness. For example, life is quiet depressive rather than underdeveloped countries. Therefore, wealth should not be considered as a major part of happiness. On tge other hand, there are other factors that help people to be successful. Firstly, it is undoubtly that family support plays a more vital role in our lives. Family support not only play main role, but also we can share our worries with family members and family support aids us to reduce stress. Another point that makes us successful, if people are healthy, they can struggle to achieve success. In conclusion, succes is not connected with money, if people have good family and health, they may be successful