some people think that TV advertisement can be useful for TV viewers.

Some people believe that TV commercials can be beneficial and helpful for TV viewers while other thinks that it can leave a negative impact on mainly children. In my opinion, I agree that TV adverts can be useful for viewers because they provide good quality of information about the products. In this essay we will examine both views of statements. On the one hand, television ad-programs leave a positive impact on people who watches TV. Firstly, TV ads can be significant for particular reason that it raises awareness about beneficial products and their uses. For instance, when the COVID-19 occurred, only very few people had knowledge about it and the majority got to know about coronavirus by watching commercials raising awareness about it and telling the major safety precautions such as washing your hands, applying sanitizer, wearing mask and maintaining a distance of 6 feet in public. In addition to this, many viewers can have the knowledge of newly constructed apartments, buildings and houses for sale, new waterparks, restaurants and other attractions for entertaining purposes. Therefore, people who were looking for job opportunities can have a benefit through TV ads. For suppose, a new waterpark opened in the city about which many people didn't know about, visited to the place for entertainment purpose after watching that specific advertisement. On the other hand, TV ad-programs can be annoying if one is watching his favorite program, movie or show and suddenly an advert comes to the screen in between. Hence, it also loses the interest of the viewer and makes him angry too sometimes. Moreover, due to the advertisements watching movie at home increases the actual time of the show. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, considering benefits and drawbacks of both the effects, watching ads over television can help you gain knowledge about certain things and products.