Globalization is a positive change in economics but, we should not neglect their negative effects.

There are ample advanced options, which are related to globalisation it aid to boost our economy, while drawbacks should not be neglected by humans, which are hazardous for humans and air. I am, nevertheless, holding a diplomatic view. Both the aspects shall be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs before reaching a reasoned conclusion. There seem to be two main reasons stemming from this situation. To begin with, saving time is essential for every human begins, owing to innovation of technology, dream come true, and they are doing a lavish amount of activities by utilizing various type of application within a minute. In recent times, they prefer to purchase junk diet. Therefore, tomato, for instance, is the famous for delight food in worldwide wide. Moreover, they have gained knowledge for reading a review then they select a food item. Hence, a lot of information has been accumulated in sitting on a chair rather than moving around different land. As far as the eventualities of merits are concerned, we can not neglect demerits, which are extremely hazardous for humans health. If they spend most of their time on front of screen. They will become introvert and suffer from a disease such as, thyroid, diabetes and most common is obesity. Furthermore, They can not find new place and get chance to learn additional culture and language. Meanwhile, humans can not connect with real world. Additionally, they consume plenty of electricity each day so that pollution has been increased. Gist of the paragraph is: Protecting environment and health is arduous sometimes by using funds To conclude, globalization plays a vital role to ameliorate our economies by utilising various advance functions, although there are abundant of drawbacks that can not be neglected, which have detrimental for the community as well as surrounding air.