proposal for improvements in the langage school

The principal objective of this proposal is to discuss the current state of language teaching at the teacher training course, furthemore, different problems will be described with some suggestions for its improvements. Current situation At the present moment, the teacher training course offers different courses with the possibility of enrolling as an independent/ part time or a full time student which allow them to organise their schedule according to their possibilities. What is more, the institution provides students with a wide variety of materials such as books to prepare for the final exams. Issues Following a recent questionnaire carried out among students, the following aspects of the institution ought to be improved: Timetable: The time of entry at 18 and departure at 23 form the institute has been quite unsuitable for students. Breaks: Apart from the unsuitable timetable of the school, fifteen minutes of break has been considered a short time. Suggestions So as to provide students with a better experience at the school, the following actions ought to be performed in order to improve the aspects mentioned above. It has been recommended to change the timetable of the school. The entry to the institution should be earlier, for instance at 16pm, so as not to leave nearly at midnight. Last but not least, the break time can remain the same amount of time, though there can be at least 1 more break in between the classes. All of these measures, if promptly implemented, are surely going to increase student satisfaction in the area of language courses.