Many believe that doing a part-time job can be beneficial to children. Why is this?

Modern life constantly made the yang people learn a variety of new hard and soft skills which have to use in a future occupation. Receiving knowledge at school and university cannot prepere a young person to demand of employers. One commonly held idea is a part-time job, during educational process, can be beneficial for the young in way finding the dream work. The objective of this essay explain why a student placement can be reasonable choice in prepearing to more successful adult life. Nowadays, the educational system cannot keep up to modern challenges. Sometime a specialist, getting master degree, have to compete with employees who has got 2-3 years practical skills. Working in commertional bank, I often see examples postgraduate students who cannot implement their academic knowlage to solve a real problem. Mostly, the purposes business owners is to get a result as faster as possible and experience of solving practical issue is the crucial point in hiring decision. Therefore, acquirition the relevant skills participating in traneeship can be result in advantages further employment. Getting knolwledge about value of money can be helpful for school children. Instead obtaining an allowance from parents they may stay more independable and aware difference detween various kind of labour. Also own earn income encorages children to plan their budget and find the balance between desires and opprtunities. It can prevent an array of problem that may appeared with future family budget planning. In conclude, a part time job can augment the educational proccess and dispose of inadequate practical skills as some as teach the young to use money more consiously.