Some people think that tourists should follow the traditional customs of the host country.

It has been argued that every country has its own cultural shades and the people visiting them must follow these native rules. In my opinion, I fully agree with this belief, as it helps the travellers to not only learn new traditions, but will also help them to intermingle with the locals. Firstly, one of the aim of tourism is to get information about the unique customs of different nations of the world. There is a famous saying that ''while in Rome, do as the Romans do". So, it's a moral obligation of everyone to follow the rules and regulations of the visited places. Similarly, this practice will also help them to avoid any untoward incident. Moreover, the canvas of tourists will acquire new traditional rituals which will, ultimately, help them to survive in an alien world. For instance, the Europeans are fond of travelling and are famous for their law abiding habits. Secondly, people make new relationships with the locals by following their culture. This, on the one hand, brings different nations closer, whereas on the other hand, increases the trade and family bondages. Furthermore, it will not only enhance the horizon of individuals, but will also bring peace and prosperity in the world. As a result of increasing family ties, ethnic diversity of the globe enhances making the genetic pool more complex and diverse. For example, according to a research published in a British journal, the population of the United States of America is from different ethnic background, making it more deep rooted and strong. To conclude, I think that the relationship among different tribes is increasing day by day, because of their respect for each others values and inculcating them their own walk of life.