Some people think that to be successful you need to get in a University education whereas. Others say it is not true

In th world today all the people first preference is to achieve the success in your life. Success definition is change to the people to people. Some people think that people need necessary University education to be successful. A number of people think that it is not true. I am partially disagree with University education is necessary to be successful. Which I shall highlight in the following paragraphs. To commence with, nowadays in the world there are various people to be successful without any degree and University education. For clear example, gautam Adani is a very popular buisnessmen in the india. Gautam Adani left his commerce degree and doing his business. Nowadays his career is very successful. He is rich person in india and live happily life. Moreover, in india there are many people's are talented. They don't have any university education but today they live successful life. For example Sachin Tendulkar is known as the god of the cricket but he had passout only 10 std. Nowadays he live a very successful life. There are many other people like Akshay Kumar, Aamir Khan, salman khan live successful life without any gradation. On the other hand, university education has own important. People make career in engineering and doctor and teaching field they necessary learn university education. University most of advantages is give knowledge. In university people make new friends and business partner. To sumup, education has own importance. But my personal opinion is person to be successful without any university education.