Some people think that they should not pay the tax that support the state education system if their children study at private school.

In this day and age, tertiary study institutions, in most countries, are substantially maintained by government for constant pupil’s edification while private schools appear with a prohibitively exorbitant pay as a result of the maintenance of special organizations. Indeed, it is widely thought that families whose offspring’s learning at the non-governmental school should be exempted from paying tax that reinforces the education system. However, I personally dissent with this assumption because of some reasons. Before all else, I staunchly assume that tax disbursement is of paramount importance in maintaining the same responsibility among all society. It can’t be denied that if non-public pupil’s parents do not provide this type of extra expense to the national education system and see it as a gratuitous factor, the onus will be on government-school students to more terrifically contribute their own money with the aim of fulfilling the requirements. And unquestionably, this matter will put many financial pressure on their parents especially the destitute ones. Another analysis, when it comes to social rationalization, children is not fully forced to be sent to private school by the government. In fact, people send their children to non-governmental school, they willingly accept higher fee thanks to their affluence. If they do not support state education, the government might find it tough to manage the state-supported education system. I reckon refusing to pay tax for educational system will be an egregious practice for the whole development of our nation. It is necessary that we should be prepared to pay our share of money that fosters public education well-being. According to statistics, it is a good point for all members of the society to have high quality education condition with equal opportunities. This will result in a well-educated workforce and in turn a more productive and prosperous nation. For instance, a well-funded education system can shape employees with qualified and competent aptitudes that has been always part of the society advancement. In general, I do not agree that financial concession should be made for people who choose non-public school/ Overall, I do not believe that people should not be in charge of tax payment when studying at private school.