some people think that they can learn better by themselves than a teacher; others, however, think it is always better to have a teacher. Discuss the advantages of both ways & give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that teachers are torchbearers who play an important role in building the successful career of a person. It is often say that, learning individualy is far better than learning with teacher. Whereas, others believe that, studying with teacher is always effective. However, I firmly believe that, the best way of learning with teacher can never be replaced by any other way. Generally speaking, there are variety of reasons why people believe that learning alone is beneficial. This is because, student have a quite environment to study and it can help them to fewer distraction, which turn it into better focus on study. A further point in favour of studying in particular is that, can be control over study schedule. Therefore, they maintain their own routine, which can make the best use of time and also boost their slef-esteem. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea is that, learning with teacher. A good illustration of this is that, expert is on hand for individual subject. For example - if a student have difficulty in particular subject, what they cannot overcome by themselves, as a result- an expert can help them to understand complex subject. Furthermore, student can share their difficulties and ideas with teacher, which them to correcting their mistakes and support to boarden their knowledge. In summation, this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. Having considered both sides of the issue, I would argue that, the advantages of learning with teacher overweigh the advantages of individual learning, Which will enable students to better skills and a better career in the future.