Should parents send their kids to private or public schools? Why (not)? Offer adequate support to your writing.

" Education is the tool to have a position in the society or in the world in general. Consequently, Parents always try to look out for their children trying to make the best decisions for them and their future. As a result, they try to find the education environment which suet them and their children. Perhaps the public school could be the place which parents looking for, because Public schools costs suit the various community strata. In addition, studying in the public schools assists the students to have a powerful personality, as they depend on themselves instead of their teachers. Also they deal with various figures. Additionally, they deserve the score which they have it, since there are a potent competition considering the massive number of the students. For example, my niece used to study in a private schools and got the first place most of the time, yet when her parents transferred her to public school. She didn't get the first place because of the huge number of cleaver students. On the other hand, studying in private schools is more expensive. In addition, the teachers give the pupils high marks even if they aren't bright, since they pay much money. Additionally, if they give them low marks, they will lose their reputation. Also if the students move to public schools they can't adapt with the huge number of the pupils easily. According to the research for bachelors student they find that the student who study in private school have lower marks than the student who studies in public schools. On the whole, attending to the public schools is fabulous it has advantages more than the private schools.