People tend to suffering from problems to get admission in tertiary hubs who are whether belong poor family or live in remote area. It is argued that sufficient amenities give to poor students from university. with this argument?

People tend to suffering from problems to get admission in tertiary hubs who are whether belong poor family or live in remote area. It is argued that sufficient amenities give to poor students from university. I fully agree with this argument and I will discuss both points in paragraphs below. On the other hand, being less burden on parents is one of the predominant factors why university should give sophisticated facilites to students. This is simply because when poor families send their childern in higher education insittute such as university and college for getting prestigius study, they face some trouble in their life like manitory obstacles. For example, a survey conducted by HARVERD UNIVERSITY approximate 17% of people are unable to admit their children in advance education place due to financial issues. Therefore, in order to provide best study to rural area students, it methods is second to none. On the other hand, to enhance a condition of remote area is an anoher sustenable ways why they should do that. If they will study from these insttitution, they can recive lucrative jobs in their future time which will directly impact on their not only lifestyle but also improving their society condition. There are a huge of amenities which might be offerd by university for these purpose like scholerships and discount on fees. For instance, students who be poor, they complete their either degree or diploma from college which access incredible facilities for them related to financial help those people obtain more jobs as compared to pople who do not study form university. Thus, it paves the way for increasing social condition of countryside area as well as securing future of students if university allocates appropriate service which deserve. In conclusion, as long as university allocate adequate service to students mainly poor student, they not only contribute to ameliorate condition of students but also raising society level.