The Government should lower the budget on the Arts to allocate more money to Education. Do you agree it?

Often the discussion goes controversial on matter of allocating more money on arts than education of the people in a country. Although both area are essential aspects in the development process of an administration, still investing on education needs an upper hand to decentralize the benefits to majority as compared to arts. So in the following paragraphs below throw light on why I completely agree to stand with education. No doubt at all, heavy budgeting on schooling by the government will reap the result of economic development as well as raising the standard of life among the people in a country. It is irrefutable because the benefits of allocation vest on the majority of the commoners whereas arts are chosen by few interested people and the advantages are shared by few in a country. The development of education really fills the gap of job opportunities, even skilled education makes the economic pillar of the country stronger. For instance, the economic development of Middle East countries are the result of recruiting skilled professionals from the nook and corner of the world. Therefore no rule wouldn't lament over the expenses spent on education. Secondly, the unemployment is the devastating phenomenon that a government push back to underdevelopment due to the inadequate budgeting on education. It is the professionalism and efficiency of the employer really matters to recruit the people to job sector and undeveloped education system increase the insecurity of employment for its beneficiaries. Hiring the educated from the good academic institution by the multinational companies are the real epitome of establishing quality education system in a regime. Therefor to combat unemployment, every penny is to be spend worth fully to enhance qualitative literacy by the government. In conclusion, I would say that due priorities to general education should not be denied. Government should have adequate plan to equilibrate every sector without losing its essence because development includes everything.