Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether noise restriction should be applied to everyone in order to avoide any disturbances. This essay will discuss that the benefit of a strict regulation offset the drawbacks, as it is a basic needed of people to living in peacful area. One commonly cited disadvantage of noise prohibition is that society without noises is an unlively society and finally become an unsuitable place for living. So, can you imagine a life in a place where is similar to a very quiet town scenes in many horror stories. Despite this, there are a number of significant positive impacts to having a restrict rulses in order to control noise. First of all, living in a peaceful area is benefit to people's mental health as there's no any disturbances during the day. For example, long hours of sleeping without noises can clear your mind and refresh your brain after a tough-working day. Furthermore, controlling of noise levels is advantage for some activities such as learning in schools. Hence students have to focus on the difficult lessons which are taught by professors and quite classroom is an ideal place for both students and teachers to spend thier time together. In conclusion, although there are drawbacks to having a strict laws of noise, it is clear that noise prohibition can make a significant contribute to not only mental's health for individual person but also physical activities among people. On balance, I would argue that applying restriction to control amount of noise is beneficial to everyone in socitie.