Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that action by individuals are useless and irrelevant and that it is only government and large business which can make a difference

It is argued by some people global change is being hard problem which may solve by individually, however other consider that government and large businesses are closer to prevent it. This essay will discuss both of the point and how both of issues together can make possible to help. In the other hand of the argument, individual changes are always estimated as a simple work it we compare to large businesses iniatitives. However, the role of individuals may be phenomena that affect to us as a bad thing and some self resident would prefer to do something rather than doing nothing. For example factory and manufactures are calculated as a main cause to face climate change, because of it, climate is being changed and are being performed by large number of people. On other hand, a strong argument can be made an opposite, that to battle against climate change by individually I helpfull however the decision of government play vital role to our world and also this afford from every individuals are necessary. For instance, If government control every self people who haven't enough knowledge about deforestation or burn leaves as usual every day they will prevent climate change by together. In conclusion, I can say without any hesitations, individuals and government try together to prevent the world of global change. By the way of doing it we find other things.