Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

In the new world, social media users who are different ages increasing day by day. Some believe that it has some risks. While there are both advantages and disadvantages associated with this topic, the positive aspects take precedence over the drawbacks. Nowadays people use social media for beneficial aims. First off, via social network, users can keep in contact with each other. For instance, people who lost their friends informations and could not meet them, can find old friends or share lots of things on social media applications. Additionally, people who at different age groups, learn and find every type of knowledge on social media. A plethora of bloggers or users share their experience and beneficial data about everything. However, almost every personal data can use for dangerous and bad aims. For example lots of deceptive people can create or steal others account or use bank account. Further, social media accounts mostly donnt reflect real life. It is show life and this situaiton can be dangerous and incentive for teenegars and may effect their lifes. Altough there are a few disadvantages using social media, there are plenty of advantages that outweigh the negative aspects. People can use their acoounts for beneficial aims.