Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

In recent years, the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits has become a broad issue to the general public. Some people believe the issue that video games have many advantages. However, others think that it could also have some negative effects. In my opinion, its cons could never overshadow its pros. discussed below are several benefits as well as drawbacks of this issue. First and foremost, people should recognize that there are many advantages of video games. A very important point to consider is that it can be entertaining. This means that when you play a game that you love, you will enjoy yourself and enjoy the game in the most fun way. Thus it will help you relax and forget the fatigue after many hours at school or work. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that when I came back from school 12 hours later, I did 2 LOL matches which made me do my homework with better performance. On the other hand, in addition to the important advantages of this problem, it has some disadvantages. In fact people have this opinion because of the highly addictive, obesity and sleep deprivation. This means that gaming can be highly addictive because users are constantly given scores, new targets and frequent rewards to keep them playing. Nowadays, many children spend hours each day trying to progress through the levels of a game or to get a higher score than their friends. and that is also the reason for obesity because the children just stay home and plow games instead of going out to play sports. this can be shown by the example that there are a lot of pro players who have a pretty fat body and close eyes. In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have outlined the benefits as well as the drawbacks of this issue. Its disadvantages should be taken into account. People should take advantage of the pros and minimize the cons of this issue.