Many species of plants and animals have come and gone through the history of the earth. From this perspective extinction can be seen as part of a natural process. Some people have argued we should not, there for make heroic efforts to preserve the natural habitats of endangered plants and animals. When doing so conflicts with human interact. t

Throughout the ages several kinds of flora and fauna have apeared and disapeared on the planet surface. Seenig from this point of view vanishing of entire species can be consider as the law of nature. some might say it is not mandatory to taking vigorous actions to protect the wherebouts of this thretened living organisms, nonetheless it may overshadow with livelihood of mankind. In the struggle of land and food I think this notion hold a valid ground. All living things which on the earth, are attributed to the eco world, although the human race is much more superior than other animals and plants, it is the one who need whast space of land to live and die. In any infrastructure development project for the future of the humankind there must be an unavoidable termination to the nature, therefore humans pay less attention to enviromental protection because there mind always focus on the big picture of making space for growing human population. For instance wild elephant population get diminish through years due to human-elephant conflict, because expansion of human settlements to the wildlife conservation areas. The only action taken by govenment ofiicials to protect elephants is relocating them from there natural habitts to lands which are alian to themselves that may lead to their lower reproduction rates. Humans tend to grow their own food other than get feed from the nature similar to animals, however the growing demand for food make more concern to them about crop and livestock security from animals. In case of growing and protecting food, people use many detrimental measures to animals and plants such as defroestration to make space for farmlands, blocking the migration routes of animals by fences with electricity, overuse of pesticides which also harm to insects helped to pollination, and even further some times killing of animals. For example some areas government not only allow farmers to use air rifels against monkies procupines and birds but also given permission to them for hunt the wild boers, considering it is useless to protect these animals other then giving priority to hunger of the humans. Many people have a vision about preserving the nature for the future generations because they think humans also the part of this ecological system. Eventhough many species dying out through centuries their opinion is, it is ought to protect the remaining lives for balance the nature, otherwise according to their view, considering the natural history if one specie have the domination of the planet, it will also has the authority to protect the rest in whatever circumstance. In conclusion, considering land and food human race always need the proiority rather than other species. considering the eradication of several flora and fauna throughout the history. It is the procedure of the nature to clear the path for certain type of species to rule the world so extra measures to protect the other kind of lives are not necessary for the future.