Some people think that the main factors influencing a child's development these days are things such as television, friends, and music. Others believe that the family still remains more important.

No doubt nowadays there are several ways to entertain themselves and meet with new friends owing to internet. Nevertheless, families still playing crucial role in children life's. Moreover, I aslo support letter view. This essay will explicate both views regarding this in following paragraphs. Generally, technology touching the peak point in modern era, teenagers can learn anything from internet and television. For example, educational programs are telecasted on television today and online classes aslo help to children incase of study. Additionally, youngsters meet with new people in school make them friends, which aslo increase many skills among children such as sharing skills and leadership skills. Although, television and friends playing vital role in children life, various things and skills they learn from thier parents which helps them lifetime. For instead, parents always teach their about being a social person as well as how to be good citizen. Furthermore, they aslo teach moral values their children like respect elders and good behavior. However, advocates of television and friends might argue that friends and technology aslo live with children in entire life but I firmly believe that moral values of parents always grown with children's which helps to good communication with others. Thus, it would be bear good fruits to children to get job in future due to good skills which allocated by family to children. In conclusion, even though, parents are not always parsent with children, moral values of family always helps to children to be good citizens. Family, not only, make better future of children, but also, they give many skills to their children.