Some people think that there are things individual can do help to prevent global climate change. Others believe that the action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that it is only governments or large businesses which can make a difference.

There are two different ideas which are related to assist prevent international climate change, many people claim that each person can do something which helps to foreclose climate change, however, othera emphasize that doing doing something by individuals is unbeneficial and irrelevant and the action always connects to government or large business who make a difference. I am going to discuss both sides with specific reasons and examples based on my personal experience with giving my opinion. First of all, it is considered that the given view includes many reasons, one of the is that only person can help to prevent global climate change. For instance, if someone do not subvert litters to streets or environment, she or he may foreclose climate change. The second reason is that when one people units with other one, they will be good ordinary team, nevertheless, although they are ordinary, they can do big things. From my point of view the ways of preventing international climate change is that government can do help to our nature because if the give order to clean one area, people will have to do it or some rules should be given by government. Another reason is that instead of only person or some ways, if the owner of large business organize new team which assists to foreclose climate change, this may increase and we will achieve our goal. In conclusion, after having pertinent point of view, I can partical agree both sides because the ideas are very helpful and successful for our nature.