Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve the growing traffic and pollution problems. with the statement? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Nowadays, it is undeniable that environmental issues and the increase of traffic are one of the most pressuring topics in the twenty-first century. The adverse situation caused by these two main topics could be improved thanks to the inflation of the petrol, strong advertisement campaign on different type transport and, finally, the promotion of ecological type of carburant. Firstly, day by day, people are becoming aware of the damages brought by human labour in natural world. Therefore, the decision of every countries’ government to increase the price of the petrol would definitely have a deep beneficial impact on the environment. Consequently, everyone would reduce the consumption of carbon fuel transport. However, the inflation of petrol is a significant economical and political manoeuvre that probably would cause deep economical damages to countries and capitalists that have the property of the natural source. Secondly, another way to reduce the purchase of the carbon fuel is to promote eco-friendly transport, like bicycle, to push people be more active for their health and also for the nature health. Finally, massive advertisement campaigns about ecological resources, which could replace petrol, would have a huge benefit. In conclusion, from my point of view, the rise of petrol is a manoeuvre that needs to be taken into account as it would bring advantages for the environment. So, to support this consistent decision, other decisions like publicity campaign and promotion of different carbon should be introduced.