Some people think that strict punishments for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accidents. Others, however, other measures would be more effective in improving road safety. v. 1

In modern times, decreasing road accidents have become highly controversial. While it can be argued that rigorous laws for punishment are a good solution to prevent occurring accidents by vehicles, another opinion is that we should enhance the security level of the roads to diminish the proliferation of this phenomenon. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are a variety of reasons which describe the importance of the punishment to reduce traffic problems. Firstly, the aim of applying penalties to persons who run very quickly by their cars is to obligate them to walk slowly, more concentrated and respect the road. This is because there are a number of negative effects on human health namely unconsciousness, bone brokenness, and maybe finally death. A mother type of punishment is that money punishment, this mainly occurs when the person exceeds the normal speed. in brief, these kinds of punishments can solve the problem of traffic accidents and improve our quality of life. Despite these arguments, there is also a case of the idea that reinforcing the capacity and the safety of the road is the principal orientation nowadays. perhaps that the main reason is that expanding roads and update their services are the chief goal of authorities to provide roads with good qualities. For instance, the percentage of accidents in advanced countries is very low due to the big interest on their roads. As a result, all shapes of life are very easy and people feel comfortable at all times. In addition, these actions facilitate governments and individuals to overcome other problems such as saving people on the traffics very quickly as the ambulance reach exactly at the correct time. If people help the governments by taking care of their roads, the proportion of accidents in traffics disappears time after time. In conclusion, i strongly agree that both sides of view are increasingly important. several punishments are required however the countries shouldn't forget their duties about improving their facilities to obtain life with sufficient safety.