In the past people would save money to buy something special Now people are more likely to buy items using a credit card

In the ancient era people would save money for future and buy something special However, in this modern epoch people can buy items using credit card. I shall explain in the forthcoming paragraph why people buy items using credit card and it is a positive trend. There are plentiful reasons, why people buy more items with help of credit card as compare to past. First and foremost, it is helpful in the emergencies situations. For instant, one man can go for regular check up and it might be face any urgency in hospital so, it is very useful. Furthermore, they have save credit point in the card even thought that credit point is help in they are anywhere in the world places. Secondly, people who are middle class or lower class so they can buy any expensive item with installment such as washing machine, refrigrator and any heavy equipment. Although, in the credit card no limit in amount of money, they should buy expensive items with use of virtual money. For instance, one boy go in apple store and he likes macbook whereas he can easily buy that macbook. In contrast, some drawback of credit card. Likewise, if it is laid off in any place. so, stranger can easily pay in anywhere. Consequently, be careful for the use of card in the modern era. On the flip side, in the past people would save money. Firstly, in this era all have a middle class and they are not stock with the materialistic things. If, they have earn good amount, so they think that it might be helpful to buy something special thing in the future. For example, they have. good agriculturist they earn gigantic amount. However, they save that cash in the bank for future. In contrast, modern man is a stiking with materilatic thing To sum up, credit card is useful in this epoch. In addition, it might be helpful in any emergency condition but it is used with care. However, they have laud off anywhere so, any fraud causing activity with the credit card.