many people aim to achieve a balance in between their work and other aspects of their lives, however, this is very difficult to do what are the problems associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

The twenty first century is fast and complex for humans to create balance between work life and family life. We are going to discuss some of the problems and solutions in following paragraphs. To begin with, working professionals now a days struggling to find a balance between professional life and social life because not spending quality time with family. Furthermore, expensive life style which gives more burden on professionals to maintain the social status in society and compare wealth to the materialistic things. For instance, in the survey of 2020 shows the data that people working more and more hours so that they maintain their social status and life style in society. Moreover, I vehemently believe that people should take brakes from work so that they rejuvenate their self with family and it relives the stress of work and make family bond strong. Additionally, citizens avoid expensive life style when they are no able to afford it so citizens won’t face unnecessary pressure of maintaining social status in society. For example, according to the survey of mental health department in the year of 2020 data of 5000 denizens involved in the survey shows that professionals who lives a normal life according to their respective salary they have more balanced life between work and family. To conclude, without shadow of doubt from above paragraphs I can say that expenditure should be done according to your income so you can live better balanced life.