Some belive that it is necessary to increase more sports facilities for good health while others belive that other methods should be implemented

Some would argue that establishing the facilities related to sports such as gymnasiums, swimming pools and other sportive activities can ameliorate health of the people, while others disagree with this view, as they think it has a negligible effect and different approach should to needed. I, however, concur with former opinion because these installations will allow people to maintain constancy with their activities. Some take the view that these facilities may not bring any advantages for well-being. This means, not many individuals would show interest towards physical workout, because not all age groups are able to perform intense activities. Therefore, it may be possible to achieve healthier lifestyle by offering nutritional support by the government. For example, in rural areas of India, senior aged are given with free nutritional and multivitamin supplements to fulfill their daily bodily requirements, so that these human beings can have good physical condition. On the other hand, increasing the number of sports centers will be convenient for communities. These days most of the youngsters and middle aged are fitness enthusiasts, provided that in their busy schedules they always seek fitness centers in near by locations that offers these conveniences. So, creating more and more amenities, which are accessible, will certainly be beneficial and aids to perpetually maintain activities everyday. For instance, India has taken initiative for providing free outdoor gym equipments in the parks. In fact, in certain cities it has already been facilitated and build up in parkside layouts. Many people during evenings come here and indulge themselves in exercising that has greatly impacted on their longevity. In conclusion, although it might seem to some that having multiple sports arenas would not be a favorable option, I think the states has to set up many such athletic facilities, which is conducive to all the individuals, to be in continuity regularly.