some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both vies and give your own opinion

life is enjoyable at any age of life as it is just a number. Many individuals have different views on it though some favor teenage is the most cheerful time in life whereas others believe despite being responsible adulthood accompany ecstatic phase of life. I support adult life is the happiest phase of anyone's life. this essay will consider both views as progress further. considering teenage as an enjoyable part of life in various manners. During school time there is a lot of things which are to be learnt and learning with friends make it more interesting. youngsters have no worries about money as they are being supported by their parents. In addition to this, there are not any family responsibilities on the because of these reasons young people enjoy a lot. For instance, children from this age group have only to concentrate on study and their school activities during which they got full support from their guardians and teachers & they just make demands and these all get full filled by their elders. looking to the next stage of life which is full of responsibilities but the wise stage in everyone's life. On reaching this phase of life majority of people become financially independent which makes them wiser than the previous stage of life. No doubts, it comes with huge responsibilities still one can earn plenty of money and patience so that everything would be easily managed. Till this age, one has got plenty of experience and lessons by which real happiness with family and friends could be easily gained. For example, this age gives a lot to anyone like getting a reputed job with a handsome salary or getting married and having a family, these all are the real happiness that one can think of in life. To conclude, it has been discussed in the above discussion although teenage is not accompanied by responsibilities, real happiness can only be earned in the later stage of life.