Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

In my point of view, I personally think that few people hope that it is best to accept a bad situation like an unsatisfactory job or lack of money; likewise, others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. To start with, according to me that both job and money are very important in this modern world to lead successful life. Some people earn lot from their jobs; whereas, others do not earn lot. Nowadays, getting job is very difficult task in this twenty first century because there are many graduates come out from colleges or universities every year, which increase competitions. For example, there are more than five hundred applicants apply for single job, which leads jobless among graduates. People tent to get job to improve their careers, weather they like that job or not. They earn something from that job but this earning is not enough to take care themselve. They would like to continue this job due to some family and personal issues and they accept this situation. Secondly, in my opinion that majority of people prefer to change their situations. As an evidence, if anyone work without interest in particular job, theybwill do possible measures to obtain better job from their interested sector. To illustrate, they may attend many interview and also get advices from experts to get a better job. People always work to earn more to get rid of shortage of money and they are engaging themselves with multiple careers to earn lot. To sum up, in my opinion, people always try to change their bad situation to lead a satisfied life in this society.