Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Many people argue that celebraties related to cinema stars, music artists, athletes are paid more than they actually need. This essay strongly agrees with the statement. They don't need that enormous amounts of money to survive and they are not doing anything rather than playing for the country and visiting places. There are many others professions who should be paid more than they actually get. Firslty, persons who play sports are likely to become famous in less time and are genrally earning more than a sofware engineer who works 8-10 hours a day. On the other hand, sports people only play duirng the oympics or during any events and at the time of tournaments and the amount of salary that they receive for playing short time is suffiecient for the whole year. For instance, a typical inexperienced software employee in India is paid around 10000 rupees per month whereas, a cricket player who plays first class cricket in India is paid in lakhs just for a single match. Secondly, there are a numerous other jobs which desperately in neeed of salary hikes. Information technology jobs and people who seek jobs based on computer coding and languages are paid less though they work hard. For example, there is an IT company in Banglore in which the employees are only paid 10-15 thousand rupees per month even though they work as ants. Lawyers are also not paid enough as compared to their struggles in quailifying in the exams to become an advocate. Moreover, these athletes do not need that much money for survival instead government should look more into other categories of jobs who need money and who are paid less than they require. This in turn helps to increase the country's economy. In conclusion, people who play games for their country are not in need for that huge amount of salaries and many other well deserved people who are working day and night for survival should be paid well.