One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are? What solutions can you suggest?

Now a days everyone people has problems facing by heavy traffic jam in the largest city. This essay will examine the main causes of traffic crowd and possible solutions to this problem. The two main causes of traffic congestion are increasing population and lack of planning of city road. The growing of population and the improvement of financial possibilities, everyone can now buy a car, though at low price. For example, the number of vehicles going to traffic is increasing every day and the existing roads are not enough and the traffic problem is growing. Also government are not doing proper infrastructure of city roads some roads are broken and some roads are not developing. For instance, If you drive very slowly on the lane and other vehicles have to pass you to continue, you are causing vehicle congestion and accident hazard. Thus the causes of population increasing then traffic increase and roads are not proper bulid a then traffic congestion. Some possible solutions to this problem are we use bicycle and promoting public transport. By we can work on increasing bicycle roads. When people using bicycle then imagine we going anywhere with breathing fresh airWith a bicycle in spring. When we use the bicycle our health is good wealth. Moreover public transport we can use the trains, buses, subways etc. They are more benefits our economic and environment and last one less traffic on the road. To conclusion, when we use the proper way the private vehicles and other transportsation no impact of traffic jam. However, government doing something rules of traffic jam about this problems.