Hosting an international sports event is good for the country.

To large extent, i believe that organizing an international sports event do bring a positive view for the country via economy, sports sector and developing youth. firstly, international sports event is one of the best way to demonstrate the prosperity of a country which can bring many foreign investors. By showing the development of the country, we can put a positive view of our country towards the foreign investors. Furthermore, international sports event makes it easy to reach learge amount of people with in short amount of time. For example, the country who host the FIFA get a huge number of foreign investor due to their publicity of their nation. secondly, hosting an international sports event can devolop a significantly good sports organization for the country which can produce world class athlete. Our sports organization can watch and observe other world class athletes and later they can train and compare their own athletes to devolop their skills. For instance, bangladesh cricket organization is much well organized then bangladesh football organization. Lastly, the young youths of a nation can get a meaningful if an international sports event organized which would be in their own homeland. The young youths tends to be interested in sports more then others. By organizing an internatinal sports event we can give the young spirited youth a healthy hobby and also keep them away from harmfull hobbies. For example, it's known that the countrys who organize more intarnational sports events likely to have more energetic youths. however, some people might disagree that to organize a big international sports event is very expensive and not worth it. But in bigger picture we can say it will bring more money from foreign investor and also have a great impect over the social devlopments. To conclude, i strongly agree that an international sports event can bring favorable impacts on the country if we can utilize it currectly. It can be a huge success for our economy as well as for the sports sectors. spacially, it will surely bring a positive effect in the devolopment of the young youth of our country.