Some people think that the teeange years are the happiest times of people's lives. Others think that adult life bring mlre happiness in spite of greater responsibilities.

A number of people believe that there are some stages in their life early, middle and last. Plenty of people reckon that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives i am also one of them, even though i do not know how it is to be an adult. I also think young ages are happier times, As a teenage, all you need to do is just study and get as much grades as possible. However, in my opinion there are some exceptions. Such as, if teenagers have lost their parents, life could be more complicated than their adult years. Than after, most of the teenagers are satisfied with their life. On the other hand, lots of people think that the adult life brings more hapiness, despite of much bigger responsibilities. In my view, it can be true. Some people find their hapiness serenity. They reckon that their teenage years were worse than their adult years. There are always problems, hardships and failureness. It is up to your life stages, it may be whether happens in your early ages or middle ages. I guess, it might also influence people's opinions. In other word, those people who think their adult years happier, probably are still with their family, childhood friends and find thrir life partner. In my opinion that is the real happiness, even though you have more responsibilities. To conclude, there are almost always hardships, sad moments in your life. We should just keep going and looking for tiny hapinesses all the time, no matter what. In this case, we spend our life happy and safety, it does not matter, what life stage you are at.