Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games.

Children's could be developed by both indoor and outdoor activities, while it depends on what they are doing. However, it is thought that the children's will get more good impacts by doing some outdoor activities than those whose most likey to spend time with their computer game. I agree with this point of view, in this essay will discuss the impacts active outdoor such as having more friends and learn more things. Playing a digital game is not bad, this could help children to be more creative and think faster, this is because when playing games we using our eyes, muscles, brain, hands, it could make them think fast than normal people. the research shows that children who play games can do multi-tasks, while people who not playing cannot, so this also one part that can be improved for children. On the other hand, people tend to involve their children in societies rather than being in front of a computer all day long. there are long of all things that make adolescents get closer to society, thus, they more likely to make friends when they out, and it will teach them more things. In society today, there is a brunch of things that we need to learn and solve, the more do outdoor activities, the more we could develop ourselves. To sum up, it both has good impacts, while the vast majority of people tend to believe that we will be greater than we are now, if the joining more outdoor activities, consequently, it helps us to make friends and learn things from the community we live in.