Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. y

The authorities should insert their efforts in producing subways rather than spending their funds on highways. From my perspective, I strongly disagree with this topic because an increasing number of clean and neat paths can assist individuals and can clarify the working vehicles. To begin with, one drawback of putting an enormous amount of funds on the subway is being limited. Per capita will take a great number of the costs before traveling also extra expenditures should be kept. In addition, utilizing public transport can be hazardous and uncomfortable. For example, my neighbor's daughter stops using trains because she felt that its a rush public transit with a plethora of persons. On the other hand, the beneficial point of making the paths neat is for the safe dilemma of the person so that no accidents can occur. Furthermore, it is fast and useful for the workers who go to their workplaces early and without any problems. For instance, a recent study that was carried out by the Univerity of China found out that making a great number of roads makes the traffic congestion decline roughly a quarter over a year period. At the end of the day, it can clearly be seen that there are a number of reasons why I do not support this topic. The finances and being dangerous are both disadvantages and can have a negative impact on inhabitants in the future.