In most countries Multi-National Companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging the quality of life.

Globalization have paved the way for the growth of multi-national companies. Their products make significant changes on day-to-day basis. These changes are frequently questioned if they are ruining or enhancing the lives? Organizations have made the product available across the globe likewise the dependency on them have increased which can have serious effect on economy. As a matter of fact, globalization has helped these companies to make their products available anywhere. In addition, Wide range of the products helps the people to choose according to their likeness and taste which is in favor of consumers. For example: Nowadays, people do not have to depend on one brand even if it goes out-of-stock. These corporations have provided multiple employment opportunities and foreign investments to the country they sell the products. In this technological advancement era, wider options to buyers has solidly amplified the life status. However, the options made available in the market has increased the wants of the consumers. These corporations urge the people to buy unwanted things which would increase the chances of debt. Evidently, dependency on those institutions are increased whereas, the local producers are deeply affected by this cause. For instance: most people tend to buy foreign good rather than locally produced. Sense of dissatisfaction is created on the products that the people currently own. Consequently, individuals become unhappy with their lives. To Conclude, we live in a period where we are connected throughout the globe by various platforms. It is necessary to have wide range of products available by considering those people who live in foreign countries. I strongly disagree that Multi-national companies harm the quality of life, instead they enhance by providing choices and knowledge to everyone.