Working in a team brings number of advantages but sometime it can create some problems as well. do you think advantages of working in a team outweigh its disadvantages?

There are plenty of merits working with a group, although it may create trouble among team members sometimes as well. I will discuss its Merits and demerits in the upcoming paragraphs. There is no denying the fact that working in a group have a plethora of benefits, firstly it is time consuming. for example if a person works individually, he have to spend more time in work however if he works with the organisation then the work will take less time to complete it. working in a team help pupils to learn skill which will ads in many ways. for instance being in a group one can learn the Value, Vision, versatility and discipline, determination, dedication and many more. In addition, worker can improve their communication skills as they are working in a group. working with different workers one can acquire more ideas has different people have different point of view and one can learn from another. In contrast to it, being in a team sometime create disturbance and conflict have individual have their own perspective. for example, working in a group during initiative every person suggests their views and these views built a wall between employees. furthermore, superior can get rewards of teamworks has they all are burning midnight oil for their success but the head of the organisation that the appreciation of their work. for instance, In a jio Reliance company workers develop a number of applications such as jio Saavn, jio TV, jio store, and so on but the owner of the company takes the reward of their effortshammering the last nail, i opine that working in a organisation has more benefits whereas it have some negative points as well but if they improve the negativity then it helps people being in a team.