Some people think that the technology makes life complex, So we should make life simpler without using technology.

In this contemporary era, automation has improved significantly and it makes our soul easier than ever before. However, some masses believe that machinery has made people's life complex. To solve this problem people should avoid using machinery. I have several reasons to disagree with this view and the following paragraphs will discuss about how automation helps people's life easier. To begin with, technology advancement is mandatory for every human life. For the past few decades people are not aware about why happening around the world it was due to lack of automation. But it is accessable now. For example, elderly citizen were felt loneliness and complex before. However, due to the help of the machinery like cellphone older people can connect there family or friends who are far from them. It help their life become easier and comfortable. In addition to this, technology helps each and every individual to simplify their life. Secondly, people are tremendously love to explore developed countries and this is possible only where the nation mainly focus on machinery. If the particular authority is not promoting the technology the it will affect the nation's growth. For instance, China is technological advanced nation. But there is some province are struggling to leave because of less technology advances. Furthermore, communication is easier than ever before. It is also a good example for people's life is simplified with the help of machinery. To recapitulate, to make life simple there is no need to avoid technology. People are the one who grow according to the changes of this present scenario.