More developing countries are given aid from international organizations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important, but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important.

It has intensely been debated that international organizations provide more flourishing countries with necessary aid in order to contribute to them to realize plans. Of the utmost importance, according to some, is monetary help, while others uphold the opinion that practical assistance is the paramount one. There are valid opinions on the both sides of the fiercely debated topic and I will deliberate now. On the one hand, I perceive why some people are in favor of the argument that financial support should be preferred. The foremost aspect to depict is that profits obtained by certain country are liable to be distributed among contributors. To be more specific, monetary aid is likely to be an investment to yield a plethora of opportunities for future. To cite an example, if GUAM backed large sums of money when representatives of Samsung came up with innovative ideas regarding technology, each member of this organizations would be able to take benefit of the action. As a result, financial assistance should be considered as an investment. Irrespective of the above-mentioned sentiment, I would side those who endorse the concept that supporting practically any development plan is the way to integrate a vast majority of investors of inventors from diverse countries. The primary reason why I advocate that this collaboration is bound to spur this type of plans into the huge growth, while more thriving countries are omnipotent to afford all expenditure. In other words, practical help and advice are indispensible to fix development schemes' reputation in comparison with unnecessary financial support. For instance, if different organizations' attitudes coincide with each other's concerning yielding with a lot of recruiters and innovators, it could be beneficial to ensure the accomplishment of plans thanks to brainstorm. By way of conclusion, taking the aforementioned justifications into the account, even though there are numerous grounds to prove the former statement, I am of the opinion that practical assistance overweights the financial one, with regards to merits.