At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with this the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In this era, some countries population involve a huge number of youths in comparison to the number of elderly people. Eventhough there are some negatives of this approach, these can easily be neglected over its positives. Why youths plays an important role than senior citizen to be talked is that, according to different surveys of physical and mental health shows that youngsters are the most energetic people and if they want nothing is impossible for them to carry out certain aims and goals. Young adults also have knowledge about this changing world in greater proportion in comparison to older people which leads in the development and modernization of society as well as nation in a systematic way. They are also familiar about the needs, feelings and wants of this generation children and offspring therefore they can convince and make them easily understand the situation and circumstances that their parents can't. For example, in the mid western part of Nepal, almost half number of youths got engaged in farming in a modern way which then resulted in the development of that particular area as well as their production was ten times greater in proportion than that of other elderly citizens who have been cultivating the same crops from decades. Secondly, youths are easily influenced by bad as well as good things. Sometimes they may get into wrong path because of imiting different hero's, persuaded by liquors adverts and also from bad company of friends. They may forget their own identity as well as prestige and value of their society and ruin each and everything in a second. For instance, many Nepalese youths are imiting western culture by forgetting their roots from where they came. For gaining popularity in social media they are copying western dress, celebrating Christmas, New Year Eve on January 1 and birthday celebration. Such activities may have adverse effects for our further generation children because they won't get a chance to practice their own culture and tradition. To conclude, youths role in the development of society is significantly important than the senior citizen roles.