Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time.This can benefit teenagers and the community as well? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's era, volunter work plays an imperative role in society. Some individuals believe that teenagers should have to do unpaid community work during their free time, which will be beneficial for both juveniles and community. I partly agree with this statement and this essay will discuss the reasons to substantiate it in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are plethora of benefits for teenagers by doing volunter work. First and foremost, by doing unpaid work, teenagers will obtain experience, which would help to youngsters in future to achieve their ambitious easily. For instance, number of people who are success in their life always start work in teenage. Thereafter, they become able to achieve their goals by using that experience. Furthermore, this would be great opportunity for adolescents to learn moral and ethical values during doing community work and they could also become socialize with community because when teenagers would have to do work for community, they will interact with different types of people, which will help to overall development of adolescents. To exemplify, recent survey of Guelph University, Canada found that if children improve their communication skills by interacting with different people, then he will become succesful person in their life. On the other hand, by doing volunter work, the education of teenagers can be adversely influenced due to hectic schedule. In addition, sometimes during work, teenagers could also lose their interest in study as well. Therefore, juveniles should not do community work. To recapitulate, it can be concluded that, although there are chance of worse results of unpaid work by teenagers but most probably juveniles will acquire many benefits with community work.