the population ofmost cities is growing as people move to cities to find work and new opportunities. what problems does over population in cities caused? how can these problems be solved?

These days migration of people is taking place in plethora of nations. Better employment and more job opportunities is the main reason of this movement. Although this problem can cause several problems like overpopulation and also lead to increase in pollution and traffic, these issues an be tackled by developing villages equal to the cities and by organizing awareness campaigns. The first leading cause of this is movement of villagers into cities is overpopulation in cities. There is no denying that life in cities have more opportunities and more work options than rural areas, but continuous increase in city population would cause several problems like land scarcity, deforestation, unemployment, and many more other problems too. A survey has been conducted of a city where villagers travel to cities for sake of jobs, and later city organization cut forest in order to fulfil land demand for residents which cause decrease in land in that particular area. Furthermore, another problem is that it would increase traffic and pollution in cities. More people means usage of more vehicles which cause rise in pollution and traffic congestion. Delhi, for instance, always face problems like road blockage and smoke of chemicals, which release from industries, cause dangerous diseases. hence, these are the major problem for cities if migration takes place. In order to sort out these problems, firstly, government should provide equal opportunities to villages equal to cities so that people can get job in villages this results into decrease in movement of people. Undoubtedly, if people are provided with the same facilities, almost no one of them will will to move to cities. Secondly, government should also organize umpteenth of awareness campaigns though which people could be aware of the repercussions of urbanization caused in cities. As most of the people these days are literate, they will surely understood the negatives of this transformation of people. therefore, these are the two solutions to tackle the problem of urbanization. In conclusion, however the movement of people from villages to cites has caused a lot of problems to cities like it raised the demand of land and employment, such problems can be solved by modifying villages and by making people aware of its consequence