In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books.Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays reading a book is an essential factor for child education. In this generation, every individuals prefer to read online rather than any paper material. Therafter, before reaching to any suitable conclusion the positives and negatives of the given notion will be discussed further in the following paragraphs. Glancing on one side, in this trend online reading is more useful than physical reading. Firstly, e-books are very eco-friendly. Also, it saves the environment and many trees by stopping them to cut down. Secondly, people can carry online books easily with them at any location, as it stores several information together in one device. Thus, it can be easily available to use everywhere. To examplify, in this technical era, students prefer to read online books because it is easily available in many gadgets than the market and receive various information together at home. Lastly, reading an e-books are more cheaper than the paper books, which are available in market. However, as it has low cost people wants to choose online reading. Catching a glimpse of the other side, reading an e-book gives a negligent impact on human's life. Primarily, reading an online books are dangerous for human's eyes. Also, it affects the concentration while they read online. Moreover, if there is a lack of internet then online reading is not possible. To recapitulate, after analysing pros and cones of the given notion, I believe that reading a paper book gives a toxic impact on every human-being. Hence, e-books are more advantageous.