There are few people, believe that at present day, the important cause of rising of environmental problem are loss of some unique plants and animals. On the other hand, some people think that, there are other important environmental issues

There are few people, believe that at present day, the important cause of rising of environmental problem are loss of some unique plants and animals. On the other hand, some people think that, there are other important environmental issues. In my opinion, I think over population and rising of greenhouse gases are one of the major problem in environment. These problems can not be avoided by people. Firstly, let us talk about the problem that arises due to loss of particular species of plants and animals. It has been seen that, from past few years most of the countries are suffering from hunger problem. This hunger problem has been generated because of the loss of some special vegetation plants from our planet. In addition, It can also be ignored by our governments. For example, there is a drastic changes seen in the atmosphere of China in the year 1990 because of lacking of some food plants. Plants and animal, play a very important role to maintain a healthy ecosystem in our environment. On the contrary, There are some more important issues have been found related to environment. There is a rapid growth of greenhouse gases in the atmosphere of earth are one of the major ones problem today. Therefore, there are a health related problems increased in environment. In addition, over population also increases the problem of pollution in the atmosphere. For example, due to over population, It has been seen that China and India are one of the top most countries facing more problem of pollution in their atmosphere. Thus, to conclude loss of some sort of animals and plants from our planet are not the biggest threat for our environment problem. Although, there is a little bit evidence of that, while over population and green house gas effect are the important ones behind the increasing of environment problems.